Our Lady asks us to fast, especially on Wednesdays and Fridays.

Moderators: Andy08, mamamary

User avatar
By gezagvoerder
#216775
leo daly wrote:If they can have gluten free communion hosts, surely they can have gluten free bread.
Sorry Leo, but gluten free communion hosts are not allowed for the Mass, even these gluten free hosts have a small amount of gluten.
About fasting : the view of the church: fasting is allowed, but only if you are healty,in this case the medical doctor has the last word: if he said: no,the Church accept it without question, so for this member: no fasting .
Sandy

Thank you Maryannlucy for your speedy reply . It w[…]

Prayers please

I did say a prayer for Lenny I received the prayer[…]

Hello Maryann .i was interested in your reply to t[…]

Medjugorje Message, May 25 2020

Heavenly realities...what do you think that phrase[…]